Please.

Hurt me with the truth but never comfort me with a lie.

Some people also some people i know are lying and i don’t understand why.-
Because of they think it is better for me or i don’t know. So why do they?
I’m thinking about it all the time because i think when you are talking with a friend you don’t have to lie so i ask myself ‘do they act our friendship?’
I don’t think so but sometimes it seems to me like they do. Mabye they think that it is better for me or mabye that i will be angry if they tell me the truth but everybody knows that a person gets more angry when they know a friend or generally a person is lying to him.
Mabye it’s also a kind of missunderstanding or what ever.
I really don’t understand. Mabye it’s because of me?

Bye
waiting4theright

Leave a Reply

